Skip to main content

Winter Sports Tryouts

Winter Sports Tryouts and Contacts

 

Sports Tryout Dates Coaches Contacts
Boys Basketball Oct. 30

Varsity

Joseph Smith

Junior Varsity

Chris Grieves

Freshman

Manuel Rubi

Varsity

joseph_smith@pvusd.net

345-7257

Junior Varsity

cgrieves2287@gmail.com

Freshman

ext. 5207

Girls Basketball Oct. 30

Varsity

Stefan Hocom

Junior Varsity

Amber Martinez

 

Varsity

stefanhocom@yahoo.com

359-6820

Junior Varsity

amber38martinez@gmail.com

345-3214

Surfing Oct. 30

Varsity

Manuel Rubi

Varsity

manuel_rubi@pvusd.net

(831)430-6318

Girls Soccer Oct. 30

Varsity

Jessica  Perkin

Junior Varsity

"Memo" Cristobal

Varsity

aptosgvarsitysoccer@gmail.com

(732) 742-7773

Junior Varsity

gcristobal18@gmail.com

331-3589

Boys Soccer Oct. 30

Varsity

Roberto Zúñiga

Junior Varsity

Edgar Cuellar

Varsity

roberto_zuniga@pvusd.net

566-5374

Junior Varsity

Wrestling Oct. 30

Varsity

Reggie Roberts

Junior Varsity

Peter Maestas

Varsity

jeffery_roberts@pvusd.net

535-3791

Junior Varsity

peter@surfcitycoffee.com

Mark Dorfman (831) 728-7832 ex: 5201 Athletic Director