Skip to main content

2019-2020 ASB/Student Government Class —Committee Chairs

School Board Reps:

  • Stella Sierra
  • Oscar Cisneros
  • Marlena Deleeuw
  • Joshua Powell

Site Council Reps:

  • Francesca Goyette
  • Mia Archuleta

Class Managers:

  • Kalae Kost
  • Dani Delgadillo


  • Tati Tjogas
  • Gage Lampman


  • Emily Mansfield


  • Arabella Smith

Club Council:

  • Sophia Gonzalez

Community Service:

  • Lili Hernandez


  • Angelina Ontiveros


  • Danny Dahel


  • Alex Gaon


  • Kelsey Mackle


  • Calvin Nigh



ASB / Activities

A FAirytale Ball 

Highlights from the  2019 Holiday season

2019 Homecoming Rocked!



Mission Statement

As the Associated Student Body, we provide leadership and strive to create a high school environment in which all students feel well-represented and unified. We work toward achieving a safe, positive, and spirited atmosphere that makes students proud to be Mariners. We will accomplish these goals though planning school-wide activities and events. Overall, our purpose is to create the best experience for Aptos High School students today, tomorrow, and for generations to come.

Anchors AWay

Class Officers

Associated Student Body

  • President: Josh Powell
  • Vice President: Francesca Goyette
  • Secretary: Erin deCastongrene
  • Treasurer: Shiori Oki

Class of 2020

  • President: Danny Dahel
  • Vice President: Casey Bailey
  • Treasurer: Sophia Gonzales-Reyes
  • Secretary: Kai Gavin

Class of 2021

  • President: Jesse Chamberlain
  • Vice President: Cynthia Luis
  • Treasurer: Nia Smith
  • Secretary: Alex Gaon

Class of 2022

  • President: Mia Archuleta
  • Vice President: Athena Terry

Class of 2023

  • President: Angela Rodriguez
  • Vice President: Nicole Bettencourt
  • Secretary: Emma Lane
  • Treasurer: Greta Grant


Shuntelle (Kerry) Emanuel (831) 728-7832 ex: 5261 Activities Director/ ASB Leadership Teacher