Aptos High School  Logo
Directories Administration School Leadership Counselors Staff Teachers
Office Attendance Bus Routes Daily Bulletin Parking Performing Arts Center Registrar Student Services Teachers
Main Facilities & PAC
Guidance Department College & Career Center Guidance By Class Academic Honors Scholarships Course Catalog Academic Support
Wellness Health Office PVPSA School Psychologist Social Emotional Services
Aptos High Library Donations Events MLA Format and Citing Online Resources Research Student Skills Newspaper Subscriptions Plagiarism The Language of Literature Audio Library
Students Activities Alumni Athletics Clubs Community Service Policies Seniors Testing Yearbook
Parents Ayuda Para Padres Basics For Parents Booster Club Parent Education Series Parent Nights School Site Council Volunteers WASC
Jewel Of The Central Coast CA Distinguished School School Mission & Goals Non-Discrimination Policy Athletic Championships Dance & Cheer Teams Disc Golf Course Applied Art Galleries Fine Art Galleries Flash Mobs Music Theatre Arts Robotics Competitions ROP Galleries School Newspaper Archive Triathlon W.A.T.C.H. Downloadable Promotions

Twelfth Night - Fall '10

Screen Shot 2013-11-26 at 11.32.24 AM.png


Dierctor/Producer/Costume Design

Stacy Aronovici

Associate Director

Nichole Jensen

Technical Director/Shop Foreman

Kyle Plaskett

Set Design

Kevin Johnston

Production Stage Manager

Alina Goodman


Tech Crew

Lighting Design

Nicholas Laschkewitsch & Jacob Nichols

Sound/Music Design

Leah Daugherty, Joanna Lindblad, Jacob Nichols

Lighting Engineers

Nicholas Laschkewitsch & Kyle Hunter

Sound Engineers

Joanna Lindblad & Kyle Plaskett

Original Music written and performed by

Leah Daugherty

Scenic Artists

Alina Goodman, Brianna Martin, Maddy Welty

Set Construction

Kevin Johnston, Leah Daugherty, Chase Lathrop, Kyle Plaskett, Jordan Sullivan, Mike Johnston, Don Landes, Kyle Hunter, Nicholas Laschkewitsch, Garrett Miller

Costume/Hair & Make Up Committee

Alexi Baker, Samantha Birtola, Lauren Coffelt, Nichole Jensen, Spencer Johndrew, Jackie norton, Margaret Bloom Van Dusen

Program Committee

Melissa Dittrich, Bridget McNamara, Sydney Woolery

Front of house Committee

Dorothy Byrant Barron, Jessica Barron-Bryant


12th Night Cast & Crew

12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night 12th Night

Cast of Characters


Viola - Alexi Baker

Sir Toby Belch - Jordan Pierini

Maria - Margaret Bloom Van Dusen

Sir Andrew Aguecheek - Trevor Traub

Feste the Clown - Leah Daugherty

Olivia - Jessica Barron-Bryant

Malvolio - Jacob Nichols

Bridget McNamara

Melissa Dittrich

Dorothy Barron-Bryant

Olivia's Ladies in Waiting

Antonia - Lauren Coffelt

Sebastian - Richard Garrett

Fabian - Mack Maloney

Priest - Taylor LaBau

Samantha Birtola

Sydney Woolery

Maddy Welty

Ladies of Orsino's Court

Melissa Dittrich

Nichole Jensen

Brianna Martin

Jackie Norton


Duke Orsino - Garrett Miller

Curio & 1st Officer - Cody Gradone

Valentine & 2nd Officer - Spencer johndrew

Sea Captain - Taylor LaBau